Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Tuesday, July 29, 2014
My boyhood dog, on 120 6x6 film

My boyhood dog, on 120 6x6 film

Monday, July 28, 2014
Soto Summer at the MFAH

Soto Summer at the MFAH

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Summer Heat

Summer Heat

Saturday, July 26, 2014 Friday, July 25, 2014
My Grandmother

My Grandmother

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Immigration protest in front of the Mexican Consulate.

Monday, July 21, 2014

Shot on my mamiya 1000 DTL, sunny 16 rule (no battery door to even know if the meter works, I picked up at an antique store some time ago for dirt cheap. However the camera ate my film, literally it ripped the film out of the canister, I opened the back not realizing this and exposed the last few frames and got a few like this too. I slammed the back of the camera closed as fast as I could knowing what I had done, then took it to my local developer who opened it in the dark room and got the film out. Great work Aker Imaging (Houston, TX) getting my film out of the camera! 50mm prime lens for the win.

Friday, July 18, 2014 Monday, July 14, 2014

Time lapse cloud video shot from my iPhone.